Dear BananaWolf,

I suppose you two nincompoops have not been watching the news, but I have. And there is a new flu going around. In case you are ill informed, as you normally are, I will explain it to you:

There are infected swine in the world, who pass along their disease to humans. It started in Mexico. Now I hate to be a whistle blower, but my boss was recently in Mexico, and if you 2 followed his amazing candidacy, you might remember that he was obsessed with pigs. He went so far as to put lipstick on those beastly creatures.

I am not sure how to break the news to the media. But I feel his pain, and know that he is the source of this outbreak. I even asked my husband what to do and he told me to start impeachment proceedings. I immediately threw a frying pan at that skirt chasing husband of mine, and told him not to bring that subject up again.

Can you help me?

Sincerely,

Hill Clinton

Dear Hill,

Quit writing to us. You should be watching your husband instead of being such a tattle tale. The other night Bill was out on the town, and we happened to run into him. He had lipstick on. And he was rolling in the dirt.

And Banana swears he was squealing something that sounded like Oink Oink.

Xoxoxoxoxxoxo

BW

One thought on “Whistle Blower

Leave a comment