If I were retired, I would….

Go to NYC on Thanksgiving to see the parade.

Go to NYC on St Pat’s day to see the parade.

Go to NYC in December to see the tree.

Go to NYC every month, to see a broad way show.

Go to NYC to bar hop.

Go to NYC to have bbq ribs at the Long Room.

Hold your horses:  I would just move to NYC.

No need for a car.

Constant entertainment.

Crazy and amazing people.

Anonymity.

A complete change from my normal routine.

Diversity.

The world is your oyster.

I don’t intend to retire when I retire.  At least not until I expire.

Too bad I can’t afford it.

Or can I?

 

Wolf

One thought on “I love NYC

Leave a Reply

