Sugar in the morning, sugar in the evening, sugar at supper time.

Pour some sugar on me.

Sugar pie, honey bunch.

Just a spoonful of sugar makes the medicine go down.

Sweet Caroline, good times never seemed so good.

Brown sugar.  How come you taste so good?   Sweet dreams are made of this.

Lollipop, lollipop, oh lolli lolli lolli.

Who can take tomorrow
Dip it in a dream
Separate the sorrow and collect up all the cream
The Candy Man can.
I wanna live with a cinnamon girl I could be happy the rest of my life With a cinnamon girl.
No Sugar Tonight (in my coffee, no sugar tonight in my tea)
Honey comb, won’t you be my baby?
How sweet it is to be loved by you.
Ain’t she sweet? She her walking down the street.
Sweet city woman.
And here I am, on my low sugar diet.  Is music to blame?  Or am I just having a sweet emotion?
Wolf
Leave a Reply

