Working on Christmas Eve day.

Foggy, rainy, dreary.

Just think if it had been 20 degrees colder.  A foot or more of snow?

Surprised by 2 lovely hand made gifts, the best kind. Thank you Pat and Candis.

Sampled chocolate covered bacon.  Wow! Not bad.

Very little traffic on the roads on the way to work, or on the way home.  Am I the only one working?

Ordered breakfast.  Bad girl.  To hell with my diet.  Hey, it’s Christmas: half a bagel, egg, bacon and cream cheese.

Wore my santa hat.  Such a ridiculous thing, for an old goof to wear.

Lots of hugs and kisses, from my coworkers and friends:  The best gifts ever.

Wore jeans to work.  Old jeans.  Lee.  Haven’t fit in those old jeans for over 5 years.  Fatty, fatty, 2×4.

Won $50 on the lottery.

Ran into Santa on my way home. I think he might have been slightly tipsy.  So I joined him.

Early dismissal from work.  Yes!  4 days off.

It is the night before Christmas, and all through the house, not a creature is stirring, except for me and the mouse.  2 cats and they can’t catch that mouse?

A bell rang and I got my wings.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Enjoy!

 

Angel Wolf.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

