I feel creative.  I am writing a song.

If I were a banana, and you were a carpenter, I’d hammer you in the morning, and let my peel fall off.

Ok.  Another try:

If I were a sculptor, but then again… no.  I’d sit on the roof and smoke a joint.

No?

Here we go:

On the road again, can’t wait to get on the road again.  On the road forever. Damn reindeer.

Let’s get serious.

I’m caught in a trap.  I can’t get out.  Because the mouse was here first, baby.

All right. I have it:

Oh oh here she comes, watch out boys she’ll chew you up.  Oh oh here she comes, she’s dieting, hungry and drunk as a skunk.

A better choice?

If I leave here tomorrow, will you still unfriend me?

On a more mature note:

Come on baby light my fire.  Girl we couldn’t get much higher.  Try me, you idiot.

I love the oldies. They were so sweet:

Little old lady got mutilated last night. Bananawolf of London again.  Ahoooooooooooooo.

One more?

Jingle balls, jingle balls, jingle all the way.  Hey, you goof! Your fly is open.

 

Wolf

Leave a Reply

