Quotes of the week:

“It’s gonna snow tomorrow. I am taking an early lunch, to get booze and cat food.”

“What is it they say in Minnesota? Uf Da?  What the hell does that mean?”

“How can you talk to him when his butt crack is showing?”

“Your license plate:  It starts with JSD.  Perfect!  Just Some Drunk!”

“You are withering down to nothing.”  “No, I was just a fat ass.”

“Cost centers, profit centers and overhead:  Thank goodness for our sales reps.   Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.”

“WWJD?”  (translation:  what would Jasmine do?)  Take that sign down, Pat.  Jasmine has 15 days left before she leaves for Florida, and forgets she ever worked here.”

“OK.  We need to be a positive influence in the work place.  Instead of saying “I quit”, let’s just say the bus is leaving and I am on it.”

“Hey! I heard Pat whispering to Candis.  She is bringing the morale down.  I hate it when they whisper.  Whispering brings my morale down.  How come Pat never whispers to me?”

“Why did you screw up?”  Uhm,  because I am an idiot?”

“Do you need help?”  “No, well, actually, a piece of Liz’s fudge might help.”

“Is it spring yet?”  “You really are an idiot, aren’t you?”

“How do you pronounce quinoa?  And what the hell is it?”

 

xoxooxoxooxxxoo

 

 

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

