Wednesday, February 18, 2015

What kind of day did you have?

Want to hear my thoughts?

I didn’t think so.

Regardless,  It’s my party and I’ll cry if I want to.

Goodbye, Leslie.  RIP.

Come on Shannon. We want to honor you at a  party.  Can you reconsider?

Are you still here, winter?  Go away.  I am done with you.

And winter said, “You ain’t seen nothing yet.”

Another day at work.

Not like any other.

The good, the bad and the ugly.

Stayed very focused, until I got silly.

You ain’t nothing but a snow squall.

How much is that snow squall in the window?

Is it possible to live for over 30 years and not know what a snow squall is?

My dear Erica, what the hell?

It is a widely known fact, that some people don’t wash their hands after using the rest room.

Bad boys. Bad boys.  What you gonna do when Erica comes for you?

Tony, Tony, Tony.  Engaged?  I am devastated.  If only you were 40 years older.

Good golly Miss MCat.   Get the fork out.

I saw “shut up Pat’ smiling today….knowingly.

The Candy Princess has a bad ear.  Poor thing.  It just might be a matter of logistics…… sitting next to “Shut up Pat.”

Our Beaver lost her inhaler.  She is smoke free.  Well, until tomorrow, at 1230pm, anyway.  Let’s get a slice of pizza from the weed wagon.  Just don’t inhale.

The good Pat is on a mission to save her bees.  Hey Pat?  Are you taking them to Arizona with you?

Ran into my neighbors at the local pub.

They never did like me.

I had a few blasts and now they like me even less.

Ha!

Eat your heart out neighbors.  I am not moving, anytime soon.

Home now.

It is wine o’clock.

Silly as a goose.

Are geese really silly?

Who cares?

I am.

Until tomorrow…….

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

