Things heard in the office today:

Yeah, I fell down the stairs last night.   My ankle twisted into a pretzel.  I can’t possibly make that egg plant dish for Friday’s luncheon.  I am in an air cast.  Did Pennsylvania legalize medical marijuana yet?

Me too.  I ran to answer the phone and hosed up my foot.  But the real issue is that 30 years ago, I broke my tail bone and my ass has never been the same.

Hey, girls. Mcat is acting weird.  She is singing songs about loving everyone.  Be afraid, be very afraid.

La la la la la la la.    I am the walrus, koo koo ka choo.  I am the drama queen.  koo koo ka choo.  I am the egg man.  Wait.  I am the cookie lady and I am going to sell my cookies, without a license.  Who is going to arrest me at my church?

Freezing rain tomorrow afternoon girls.  So sorry, but I won’t be around to experience it with you.  The princess needs to get fitted for a new tiara.

I feel a lot better today after eating yogurt, with blueberries, strawberry short cake, garlic knots and pepperoni pizza, along with a bag of dried tomato and chipotle chips, all before 11am.  Oink oink.

What’s with Kelly, wearing Tara’s high heeled shoes?   Hey, wobbler!  Take a lesson from MCat.  I’m your Venus, I’m your fire….. your desire.   Ok, so maybe not, but If that’s all there is my friends, then let’s keep dancing,Let’s break out the booze and have a ball
If that’s all there is.

Stopping by the woods on a snowy eve, the Chicken Butt reflected on her day:

Pour me a stiff one, bar keep. And can you please take me out back and sneak me a cig?

 

Wolf

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

