After months and sometimes years of working together, someone just happens to blurt out a familiar phrase, and it is readily understood and thoroughly enjoyed.

At least it is like that….. in the back room:

 

Hey girls, I think I am gonna need breakfast tomorrow.

No, no, no.  The formulary goes on the top!

Does anyone have any extra lettuce?

How does she get away with ….

being bossy.

being too nice.

being a martyr.

being crazy.

eating a salad on the way home.

Do you remember when “she” used to work here?  More importantly, does “she”?

Take you out back and shoot you?  Get in line.

Did you know you are the reason for all my problems at work?

Who ate my hot sauce?

That’s it.   I am going on a diet on Monday.

That’s it.  I give up.

That’s it.  This is BS.

That’s it:  I need weed.

Hey, you idiot!  Turn down the music.

Hey, you goof. Knock off the celery chewing.

Hey, you nincompoop, you going to prepress?

OMG.  MOG.  SJ.  (All religious connotations):  There she goes again.  I am calling her pastor.

Oh girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrls.  How was your day?

Oh girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrls. It’s a 3 bottle night.

Oh girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrls.  I love you!

xoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxo

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

