Hellooooooooooooooooooo fellow idiots.

Hellooooooooooooooooooo fellow bloggers.

Helllllllllllloooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fellow random goofs.

Hey, let’s get together and party.

Oh, we could get serious and write about something that could change the world.

And just would that might be?

We could meet in Times Square on a Thursday night, and reflect on the cowboy’s navel.

Or we could float down the Mississippi River, from Hannibal, MO to N’Orleans, and pretend we are Shania Twain.

Why not go to Africa, where we could bless the rains?

Oh yeah and then there is the raven,  who quotes “never more.”  WTF?

A fence, you say?  Put up a fence, Robert Frost or a parking lot, you counting crows.  Or was that you, Joni Mitchell?

You and I: Hey you, hey me.  My endless love.

Don’ t let your babies grow up to be cowboys

If I saw you in heaven, would you still remember me?

Not really.  I met a gin soaked bar room queen in Memphis.

The closest I have been to living my life?

A play?  2 sentences that sum up my life:

“EMILY: “Does anyone ever realize life while they live it…every, every minute?”

STAGE MANAGER: “No. Saints and poets maybe…they do some.”
Thornton Wilder, Our Town

 

xoxooxoxoxoxox

 

Wolf

Leave a Reply

