Whacked out Wednesday?

Wild and wooly?

Oui oui oui, or is it wee wee wee, all the way home?

What would you do if I sang out of tune?

What would you give me for a basket of kisses?

I planted a seed today.

Was it a good seed?

Or a bad seed?

Shut up, Rhoda.

2 red chairs, and a table

On the new deck

Is anyone following this?

If you are, welcome to my world,

Won’t you come on in

The little red wheel barrow

Remember?

so much depends
upon

a red wheel
barrow

glazed with rain
water

beside the white
chickens

William Carlos Williams

Ok, so, how was your day, friend?

Does anybody really know what time it is?

Hey, girl, it is half past seven.

I need to oui oui.

In my car, I drive until I have to make a choice:

Two roads diverged in a wood, and I,
I took the one less traveled by,
And that has made all the difference.

Way too many potholes, sink holes and ass holes

Hey baby!

You can’t start a fire without a spark.

Ok, Tommy,

Give it to me straight

Quit working on a mystery

Get to the point:

Let’s roll another joint
Let’s head on down the road
To somewhere I gotta go

After all, I have to wee wee wee,  now that I’m home.
Wolf

 

 

Leave a Reply

