Let me say this, in one word, about those who crossed my path today, in one way or another….

Aggie: Feisty.   What that means?  Get me the hell out of here. I want to go home.

Erica:  Frosty:  Real meaning?  Crackers don’t attract critters.  And who threw Snoopy under the bus?  Uhm?  The wasp?

MCat:  Skeptical. According to the company provided tracking, where the hell is your order?  It sure as hell ain’t where it is tracking.

Pat:  Cynical:  How can you say what you do, do what you say and get away with so much nonsense?  And do you really think that men wear pants with little elephants embedded in their shorts?

Miranda:  Hysterical:  No way, no way did you say the horse was in the barn.  Or did you?

Kelly:  Aloof:  Smell?  What smell?  And why did we have to change to a self flushing system?

Jacy:  Sexy:  I am woman, hear me roar.

Gary:  Dubious:  I flushed and it worked for me, so what’s the problem?

Gina:  Hedonistic:  This has to be the best cup cake I have ever had.

Ozzie and Chewy:  Ravenous:  Candy is dandy but liquor is quicker.

Chicken Butt:  numb:  Ok, but who can argue with comfortably numb?

Until Monday…..

xoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

 

Wolf

 

One thought on “Gina: That cup cake feels like the first time…..

Leave a Reply

