Hello

Goodbye

Who are you?

Me?  I am what I am.

What?

You love me?

Why?

Never ask why.

If I leave here tomorrow

Will you still remember me?

Don’t answer.

It’s ok.

Can you fly?

Are you high?

Want to throw caution to the wind?

If it feels good, do it.

Those are the moments you will remember, when you are old and frail.

Just don’t drink too much.

The secret of old age is drinking a couple of shots a day.

You could live to a ripe old age of 100

Is that your ultimate goal?

To live beyond your life expectancy is not what you think it is.

I mean, who wants to take a wheel chair to the local sports bar?

Ok, so I am silly tonight.

Why not?

My friends are selling their houses, moving to apartments, giving up the American dream

No shoveling, no lawns, no real estate taxes.

Who needs the wide open spaces when you could live in a box?

Count me out, my friends.

I ain’t moving.

I am not giving it up.

I want to sit in my electric chair, on my deck and count the stars in the sky.

Want to join me?

I invite you to give it some thought.

If you like Pina Coladas, and getting caught in the rain.
If you´re not into yoga, if you have half a brain,

Let’s do it friends.

What you say?

Do what?

Just come on over.

I have a few acres and an old pick up truck.

I welcome you all

Just remember:

Candy is dandy

But the chicken butt is crazy.

And only those who embrace crazy are accepted.

Just remember:

Once you are here, you can check out any time you like,

But you can never leave.

 

xoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxo

 

Wolf

 

 

Leave a Reply

