A really really big show.

Remember that?

Question number 1:  Who said it?

And now a little number from the boys in the band from world war I.

Do you know the answer to question number 2?

Moving on:

Hawaii, Hawaii, Hawaii.

Remember who ?  (question number 3)

Can’t we all just get along?

Is the 4th question too easy?

Then how about this one:

Q No. 5:

Where’s the beef?

And on a somber note: number 6:

Have you ever seen a grown man naked?

Moving on to the 7th question:

To be or not to be….

You know what?  I never did answer that one.

Ok, number 8:

Is it better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all?

Come on.  I hate those obvious questions.

#9:

Will you marry/adopt/support me?  In other words, carry my ass?

And finally: the ultimate question, number 10:

Can someone please take me out back and shoot me?

Huh?

You said what?

Sorry, I meant to say:  Are you lonesome  tonight?  Do you need me tonight?  Oops, I meant to say:  Feeling alone? Choking on a few chicken bones?

Everybody needs to get stoned.

 

xoxooxoxoxoxoxxo

 

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

