How now brown cow?

Hey diddle diddle

The cat and the fiddle

The cow jumped over the moon

Why buy a cow when milk is so cheap?

News alert:  US beef is banned from China due to mad cow disease.

Bonnie and Clyde:  Don’t sell that cow.

I have absolutely no idea where this is going.

I only know that I may have been infected with madness.

I woke up this morning and looked in the mirror.

Who in the hell is that old cow?

Hey, who you calling a cow?

I hate it when my images in the mirror argue.

So, I threw on a black and white outfit

And strolled out to the pasture.

It was there that I realized that I was being milked.

So I threw on my yellow rain coat

Quacking my ass off,

And whispering:

Go ahead. Milk the duck.

From the far rear, I heard a voice

It was Donald Trump.

He said,

You can put lipstick on a duck

But it’s still a cow, and who wants a president with that face?

I stood in the pasture, a cow in a duck’s coat with a face that would defy gravity

And smoked a joint.

End of story.

Mary Jane, for president!

 

 

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

