Yeah.

Ok, so it’s September.

So it isn’t winter.

And not even snowing.

But it is evening.

And I did stop

Yeah?  So not by woods.

It was in the local pub.

And a patron relayed his story of giving his sample in the woods.

Frankly, it was hysterical,

It was late December, back in 63,

Oh what a night,
You know I didn’t even know her name

But I was never gonna be the same

What a sample, what a night.

Ok, so I pretended I was Robert Frost

Whose woods these are?

I think I know,

But wait.

Fences.

And neighbors.

And all that jazz.

Can we all agree  on one thing?

Follow the yellow brick road.

Ding dong,

The witch is dead.

All the world is made of faith, and trust, and pixie dust.

Today you are You, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is Youer than You.

So have a good time, enjoy every moment.

And fly, tinker, fly.

Wolf

 

 

Leave a Reply

