Interview with an asshole.

Hello.  So happy to have you here tonight.

I understand you are an asshole.  Is that right?

Yeah, so what?

Well, may I ask?

What does it take to be an asshole?

Are you serious?  I don’t know, I don’t care and I hate you.

Why me?

Why not?

Ok, so you asshole, I don’t like you either.

Good. We agree on one thing. We are both assholes.

Can I ask just one question?

Ok, go for it.

Why are you an asshole?

I was born that way.

So was I.

There you go.  We can’t help being what we are.

Right.  It’s genetic.

Are you happy?

Don’t be an asshole. Of course I’m not.

So, how do we move out of this asshole existence?

We could order a pizza and listen to Bob Dylan.

WTF? You really are an asshole, aren’t you?

Yeah, but would you have it any other way?

To hell with the pizza and Bob Dylan.  You do know, don’t you ?  That he is from Minnesota?

Oh No! Really? No wonder we turned out the way we did.  I wonder if he hung out with that wrestler, Jesse?

Oh hell, I wish I was Jesse’s girl.

Not that Jesse, you asshole, that Governor, Jesse.

Oh oh.  B. Dylan just called.

He said everybody must get stoned.

What an asshole.

This interview is over.

Why?

I am moving back to Minnesota with Susie.

But where will you live?

In the garage, you asshole….. with Dylan, Petty and Mick.   Riding that train…….

 

 

Wolf

 

 

Leave a Reply

