Hello everyone.

May I rephrase?

Hello, anyone who happens to read this ridiculous gibberish.

Frankly speaking, the world could benefit from a few moments of nonsense.

Instant replay:

Thursday:

There she was, bloated beyond recognition, ready to explode.

And that she did.

Wow.  Lesson learned.

If you are bloated, look bloated, act bloated and feel bloated, please don’t explode on my parade.

Right Mary?  or is it Wright Mary?

Ok, next.

Let’s refer to our coworkers as generic people.

My hub girl ….

My IT boy….

My sales person…

My lead….

Hey, wait a minute.

Who?

Uhm….. don’t they have names?

Or do you care?

Do you really get to know them?

To bond with them?

To give and take?

To realize that your success and their success is one and the same?

We all want to succeed.

And to be supported.

Ok, enough of that.

So, Kelly.  What the hell?

Leaving on a jet plane?

Do you know the way to San Jose?

Oh, Oh big ol’ jet airliner
Don’t carry me too far away
Oh, Oh big ol’ jet airliner
Cause it’s here that I’ve got to stay

And that I will, stay, that is.

Hello Peter Pan.

Hey Tinker.

Did you know that our Kelly has been sprinkled with that sparkling dust and is on her way to Wonderland?

Is the grass greener?

Or is your ass cleaner?

Sorry, I got carried away.

Tonight, I toasted:

.To those doughnuts in Karissa’s waste basket..

. To the Beav, perched on her command post.

. To Pat.  Need I say more?

. To Chewy, who has turned the Oz into fatty fatty 2×4,

. To the B Wolf, parched on her perch in the local sports bar.

Hey wait a minute.

I have had an out of body experience.

I was that parched person, perched on a bar stool, toasting to life’s experiences, and joys.

Yeah, well, and all that other stuff.

I am floating above the abyss and the abysmal.

Tomorrow?

Hope to see you then…..

 

xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

 

Wolf

Leave a Reply

