2015 has 5 days left.

Did I keep my resolutions?

Will I look back and say it was a very good year?

I wonder if I made a difference in anyone’s life.

Did I make the most of each day?

Did the wineries celebrate when I showed up?

Did my relatives in Minnesota finally realize that I am a nut case?

Will I ever get a car that will not make a stop at the local pub on the way home from work?

Is 2016 the year that I will finally grow up?

Will I ever have enough hats?

Can I get through a day at work without acting like a goof?

Will I miss the bus?  Get kicked off the bus?  Or get run over by the bus this coming year?

It’s true, what they say:  For everything there is a season.

2015 had its seasons, that’s for sure, and they are behind us now.

Today is all we really have.

And it is Saturday, the 3rd day of a long weekend.

I think I will do my best to make it a day to remember.

 

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

