Hey, is there anybody out there?

Did you have a good day?

Did you realize the lunatic is on the grass?

And the winter snow storm will kick your ass?

I think we all like snow.

Yeah, I really think we do.

We just don’t like it when snow interferes with the things we need to do.

Yo E Yo!

Scrape those windshields.

Plow those driveways.

Get me to the church on time.

Hello?  Pizza Hut?  Are you delivering?

Do you know what it’s like to live with 2 cats who hate the snow?

Shoot.  I should have gone to the liquor store yesterday.

Hey! The lights are flickering.

Oh great.

No power.

Hello, Met Ed?

What the hell?

This is an emergency..

I can’t get warm.

I am old.

And senile.

And need a pepperoni pizza, with extra cheese.

What?

Do I want a call when the power is restored?

Excuse me?  You are kidding, right?

By the way, is it ok to eat stuff that has been in the freezer since dinosaurs roamed the earth?

And can you please tell me:  Who’ll stop the rain?

Good night my fellow earthlings.

Let’s hope we have another day on the planet

So we can get up and do it all over again.

xoxoxoxoxoo

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

