Hello out there.

I am in isolation.

No access to the world.

Here I am sitting in a tin can….far from the world.  Planet earth is blue and there’s nothing I can do…

Ok, so I am really just at home, with a broken internet connection.

Can this be a sign, to get the heck off this computer and do something else?

I can’t make the bed: His higness, Half PInt is stretched across the pillows.

I wouldn’t dare disturb him.

The little one, Puff Daddy, is missing.

Poor little goof.

Her health is failing and she is looking for a quiet spot to rest.

It just may be her final resting place.

Somehow animals seem better able to accept life and death than we humans do.

With that thought in mind, I think I will take a nap, a cat nap, with my furry little friend.

And hope to see you all soon, in cyber space.

 

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

