What goes up, must come down.

Momma’s got a squeeze box.

What’s your name?

Who’s your Daddy?

It’s a gas! gas! gas!

Would you like to ride in my beautiful balloon?

Dream on.

The times: they are changing

Freedom stands for nothing else to lose.

Every one  must get stoned.

I was standing on a corner in Winslow Arizona.

Major Tom?

Thunder only happens when it’s raining.

In the house of the rising sun.

Hello, my friend hello.

Angie?  Angie…..

If there’s a bustle in your hedgerow, don’t be alarmed now.

Come on baby, light my fire.

Lala?

I’m a picker. I’m a grinner.

Listen to the music.

There’s a bad moon on the rise.

I saw a werewolf drinking a pina colada at Trader Vics.  His hair was perfect.

Girls just want to have fun.

Can you feel the love tonight?

You can check out any time you want, but ….

If I leave here tomorrow, will you remember me?

Just spit me out.

Goodnight, Irene.

I love you just the way you are.

xoxoxoxoxoo

Until the next time, remember:  Music has a way of forming our beliefs.

Last comment: You are so beautiful to me.

 

Wolf

Leave a Reply

