Sometimes just a greeting or a phrase makes an impact on your day, on your life, on your outlook.

From 7am to 7pm, here are some of those:

“Oh wow!”  (Cat)

“Can you let me in?  I am out in the parking lot. It’s raining and I forgot my badge, and my Kleenex box got smashed.  And by the way, I don’t feel so hot.”

“Why didn’t you answer my emails?”

“Yes, we have to be at the hospital at 515am tomorrow, but if you need me, call me.  I will be there for you.”

“The geese had their babies and they are gone.  Who? Annabelle?  I saw her last night at the singles bar.”

“I am the world’s lousiest nurse.  Can I have just one more double?”

“I can’t take it anymore.  I hear you chewing.”

“Who was that masked man who hangs out at the bar, and lives in New Tripoli? He acts like he knows all of us.”

“Can someone take me out back and shoot me?”

“Good night Crazy.”

“Good night, Crazier.”

 

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

