Counting down all week :  5-4-3-2-1 day til Friday.

Finally Friday!

Oh boy.

5 o’clock:

Let’s rock and roll.

I have to get my latest craze:  Garlic bread with cheese.

Heaven!

Another drink?

You know, I don’t think so.

I am really tired.

Limp home.

It’s 630pm.

I can barely keep my eyes open.

730pm:  Off to bed.

But it’s Friday!

Yeah, ok, but I am exhausted.

Counting down:  5-4-3-2-1.

Fall asleep in less than 10 seconds.

So much for Friday night.

Wake up and Friday is gone.

It’s 730am on Saturday.

I guess my inner child, the party animal, was partied out.

Hey!  It’s Saturday!

The child smiles.

Let’s give it hell tonight.

 

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

