Can’t say I didn’t horse around a little today.

My horse and I hitched a ride to the derby.

I entered the old boy in the race, along with Dolly Parton, his jockey.

She kept falling off. I think she was half in the bag.

So Harvey, my horse, and Dolly, his jockey were scratched.

There I was, at the Derby, with a horse and a blonde jockey, hanging out with me.

I mean, talk about being stuck with an albatross and an aging bimbo.

I tried to blend into the crowd, but I had low hanging fruit, that turned into a low rider.

Ok, so you had to be there.

When the race was over, I saddled up the drunk jockey and Harvey and galloped to the paddock.

Dolly jumped off Harvey and said:  “We won!”

What an idiot.

Anyway, I don’t think I will enter Harv and Dolly in the Preakness or the Belmont, since neither one can lay off the sauce.

Oh, my hat won a prize.

It was gorgeous.

A lovely flowery replica of a thorough bred with a drunk blonde glued to his mane.

What can I say?

Some of us have it and some of us don’t.

Ta Ta

Tally Ho!

xoxoxooxoxox

 

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

