Admitting,  I had a rough time deciding what to do.

Saturday morning:  Up since 4am, with an uncontrollable cat:  “Oh Wow. Oh Wow. Oh Wow, wow, wow, wow.”

I refused to give in.

Until, that is, until 9am.

Finally, that cat is outside.

At 10am?

Back.

Ok, so what the hell?

Got dressed.

Fed the cats…. again.

Let me out of here.

Cat is controlling me.

I can’t handle this.

Hey, Jim?

Why?

You started this.

You and your cats!

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.

Ok, so I will honor these two, in your memory.

However, I am not amused, nor will I be at their mercy.

Guess where I went?

To get more cat food.

And then?

To the bar.

I am just as hungry as you are, Pinty and Puffy.

Several hours later?

Back home.

Feeding the cats.

Oh the humanity.

Nighty night everyone.

My life is consumed by 2 cats, while living a life of debauchery.

Oh No!

I see a fruit fly hovering over my pc.

Hey Patti!

Love that zapper.

xoxoxoxoxoxooxxo

Wolf

One thought on “Who loves a cat at 4am?

Leave a Reply

