Happy Weenie.

Hope you enjoyed this special day, Oct 31, 2016.

It was great, seeing the costumes, at work.

And then, at the bar.

Hello?

Hey!

I just want to say this;

What the hell?

Doesn’t anyone like to dress up on Halloween?

Oh, a few at the office.

And even fewer at the bars.

I love this holiday.

Should I just excuse myself and let the children do their thing?

Sorry, kiddies.

I met the nicest gent tonight, at the bar.

No, he wasn’t dressed up.

I saw something in his face, when I met him, that signaled:  Hey  Mary Jane, just have some fun.

And I did.

And he and his family did.

And what a hoot it was.

Ok.

Tomorrow?

Tuesday.

So what?

My bucket list still has several destinations.

One:  Ny Thanksgiving Parade.

Two:New Orleans:   Mardi  Gras.

Three: Super Bowl.

And for now, home again, home again, jiggity jig.

Ok, Pinty? Puffy?  I am tired.

I was an idiot all day long.

And tonight?

Well, let’s hope the Vikings beat the Bears.

And for tomorrow?

Go Cubs.

And go Chicken Butt.

Ain’t life grand?

 

xoxoxooxxoox

 

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

