Have you ever had a vacation, with plans to do so many things around the house, and went wild instead?

Yes, I must be a crazed lunatic.

I just can’t help it.

I hope no one asks what I did on vacation.

If they do, I will have to say that I really am not at liberty to discuss it.

Did I mention?

I am now blonde.

Yes, I went from grey to blonde.

I was a gorgeous grey fox and now I am a splitting image of an aging floosie.

Or is it a bimbo?

Well, whatever.

I am thinking about getting a tat.

Why not?

WMD on my hind end.

Eat your heart out, George Bush.

Weapons of mass destruction.

I really need to get some sleep before invading NYC.

It’s been too long since I have been kicked off the bus, for acting like a goof.

I wanted to wear my NYC hat, that I got at the bus depot boutique, but I spilled marinara sauce on it and had to throw it out.

If you don’t hear from me for a day or two, I will be indisposed, most likely at an Irish Pub, acting like an idiot.

My only concern: Parades make my cry.

Maybe I will lay off the sauce, and be thankful for finally seeing the Macy’s Parade.

Ain’t life grand?

 

Wolf

Leave a Reply

