Yes, I wonder, still I wonder, who’ll stop the rain?

Just kidding, folks.

I had a lovely Saturday.

Shopping for the felines, gassing up for the week, and buying power ball tickets, before stopping to see the most gorgeous b. tender of the century, Kelly.

Let me just say this about that.

I have decided to give up carbs for the next several months.

Ok, for at least a few days.

Cucumbers, raspberries, oatmeal and yogurt:  My menu for the week.

Yuk.

If you are hooked on bread, like I am, it is not a fun thing.

So, friends, I am warning you in advance.

Do not approach, nor poke the bear, nor the wolf.

For today, I ate and drank to my heart’s content.

Oink oink.

This is a very bad time to limit the groceries.

The holidays, with all the goodies  that seem to come out of no where.

I call it the binging season:  Gifts, food, drinks, decorations, lights.

It is,  after all, the darkest time of the year.

In Alaska, they won’t see day light for another month.

But at that time, they will see Russia, from Sarah’s back yard.

How now brown cow.

Time to feed the cats, change into jammies and enjoy this Saturday night, November 26, 2016.

What a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend!

Cheers!

Wolf

 

 

Leave a Reply

