Humping through the day.

Wednesday.

I have always wondered why Wednesday has the weirdest spelling.

WED  and then that N.

What the hell?

Or maybe it should just be Wensday.

I mean, why complicate matters?

I did my best to simplify matters tonight.

A glass of red wine is equal to an hour at the gym.

2 glasses?

Oh yeah.

I am feeling the burn.

A bottle?

Well, I am running the marathon this weekend.

Groceries, 3 bars and the liquor store.

 

Ha!

Enjoy your Wensday!

 

Wolf

Leave a Reply

