I got engaged today.

Yup.

To Eugene, Angel, and Tracy.

And then, after work, to Mark.

The other night, to Hunter.

Geez.  I am in such demand.

So, I took the afternoon off to contemplate my future.

Not an easy task.

Hey, girrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrls, let’s face it:  How many of us cougars get our choice of so many?

Oh shoot. Most of them are either married or old goats.  You know, over 30.

So, it is back to the drawing board.

I think I prefer to keep my “men” at length.

Actually, girls, how many of you would want a permanent man in your life, after all these years?

Not me, Sister!

However, I am looking at adopting a dog.

Well, now that I really think about it, I wonder if a dog would put up with me.

I must admit: If I were a dog, I would not choose to live with a wild chicken butt who knows no limits in her life, who just goes nuts every night of the week, while she engages every one in conversation, much to the chagrin of the masses.

Free Bird.

That’s me.

And if I leave here tomorrow, would someone please feed the Oh Wow cat and Puff Daddy?

Damn it Jim.

You had to leave me with this burden.

Oh well, the Chx B would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas.

And, if you are in the market for a lovely fat cat, or a pissy little kitty, or a goofy Chicken Butt, contact me and we will meet at midnight, in the rain, drinking pina coladas, and a few shots of Jameson.

xoxoxoxoxo

Merry and Happy!

 

Wolf

Leave a Reply

