Typically, the MLK Jr weekend and the President’s day weekend have weather related issues.

Today?  Only a dusting of snow forecast.

Oh Yeah?

Try living up  here on the mountain.

Not a good day to go shopping, so this old chicken butt decided to take it easy, to stay home…..

Well, almost.

After all, I had to eat.

And while I was there, how about a couple of drinks?

Home early, much to the cats’ delight.

I love a lazy snowy Saturday afternoon.

Love it when I can lounge around in my pjs and kick back.

Can’t wait til the Oh Wow cat decides to come back inside so I can challenge him to a race…. to the bed.

And then wait for the little one to follow.

A frosty, snowy January Saturday night, with my 2 room mates, just hanging out, wrapped up in blankets and comforters.

Ah Life!

Can it get any better?

 

Wolf

Leave a Reply

