Oh what a night.

Ridiculous, actually.

Stopped for a night cap.

Chatted with Chris, Dave, Scott, Kevin, Tim, and Bobbie.

A bus trip?

Beer tasting?

Feb 25th?

Count me in.

Ready to leave, when Ray decided to glare, stare and stalk me.

What a hoot!

I didn’t know if he was Rip Van Winkle, or a Duck Dynasty character.

He bought me a drink.

OMG.

Well, he sauntered over to my table, sat down and wanted to know if I was keeping warm at night.

Hey!

I have 2 cats.

They would never allow me to get cold.

Besides, I need to go home this instance, and feed them.

Left Ray at the table, wondering what life is all about.

It was a crazy Friday night.

Get me the hell out of here.

Home at last.

Geez, I really need to stop trying to pass the bar.

Ha!

Oh Wow went out.

Puff Daddy wanted treats.

I really wonder what motivates old folks to keep trying?

To try to connect with an aging table fly?

Notice:  I did not say bar fly.

I am a table fly.

Hey Ray:  He must be 60 something, still trying to get it on?

Even after I told him my name?

Chicken Buttafucco?

Life is a hoot.

I am happy to be home.

Tomorrow?

Shopping, of course, for my feline family.

Oh my my.

Oh hell yes.

Time to put on my weekend dress.

Until tomorrow,

Wolf

Leave a Reply

