Don’t ask.

It was not as I had expected.

After a dip into the abyss, the C Butt went wild.

Just a few Baileys and Irish Whiskeys…. and then, the lights went out.

Ray?

Shamus?

Silver fox?

Jordan?

Laura?

Alex?”

Oh no!

We have run out of Jameson.

And Shamus is quivering.

And I am looking at the lady…. who is buying the stairs …

Too bad I can’t get the hell up those stairs.

After an hour or so, the Chx B. has climbed the stair way to heaven.

Once again, the obnoxious CB has acted like a goof.

Ok.

Tomorrow?

Sunday.

Is it Super Bowl Sunday?

Is it the Sunday before V day?

Or better yet, can I please get my laundry done?

Hey!

Some days are diamonds.

Geez.

I hate it when I am feeling depressed.

In reality, and in actuality?

No one really cares.

See you all.

On the dark side of the moon, at noon, Sunday, at Specs.

xoxoxoxoox

W

Leave a Reply

