No, no, no, no, no.

Well.. wait…

Ok, maybe.

It’s been said that it takes at least 3 times, hearing an idea, before it actualizes.

What’s that mean?

If you are persistent, and you have the tenacity to continue to pursue your ideas, they just might fly.

Of if you convince others to listen to your ideas, and you have an audience seeking change….

You could get enough support to carry your ideas to fruition.

Most of us don’t have that drive, or the ability to help others open up to change.

How many wonderful ideas have died because we lacked the passion to persist?

I have always wanted to be a writer: Of songs, of stories, of philosophy, of life.

Somehow, life got complicated and I worked, not for only me, but for those who needed my support.

Now, I am free falling, ready to change directions, to find a mission.

I hope you will continue to check in once in awhile, to see what has transpired, as I find a new direction.

Perhaps our paths will meet.

I hope so.

When that happens, let us celebrate our dreams, our differences and our diversity.

Cheers and success to you!

Wolf

Leave a Reply

