The week in review:

“I didn’t think it would be this hard.”

(no comment)

My neighbor, Marie and her dog, Zane, showed up tonight.’

I have not seen nor heard from them in 10 years.

Geez.

I just found out she likes wine.

Hellooooooo Marie.

I will be seeing you a lot sooner than 10 years from  now.  Ha!

I have to haul my jeans to a laundry tomorrow.

My washer spit out the thingies that spin around.

Oh well, who cares?

I find the most interesting people at the laundry.

I had a wild week at work.

Yes, it was busy.

Yes, I was out of control.

Yes, I enjoyed being a goof.

I might even sign up for the company picnic this year.

I want to get in that bubble and spin around like a hamster.

Puff Daddy is shedding.

Big time.

The Oh Wow cat is eating more than ever….. and staying out all night.

Actually, I did welcome that last night.

Do you know how difficult it is to sleep with a cat on your head?

I made a new facebook friend.

Such a nice kid.

From Chicago.

My kind of town.

I was invited to a party tonight.

I didn’t go.

Why?

I have a feeling it was not a typical party.

Enough said.

I used my well seasoned judgment to decide to fade away in the sunset.

And with that, hello Friday night.

Hello Coors Light.

Let the weekend begin.

Do whatever it is that you want to do.

Enjoy.

Indulge.

Celebrate life.

 

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

