A rainy day….. cold, raw, windy.

However, not at the winery!

What a lovely place.

Blue Mountain Winery.

Taste the wine, decide on your favorite, buy a bottle, grab a table and few chairs.

Patti brought chicken salad sandwiches, blue chips and salsa, cucumber, tomato, mozzarella cheese, taco dip and crackers to pair with a lovely white merlot.

And let the fun begin!

I am not really sure how many people I met, who shared lunch with us, and are now our friends on facebook.

Geez.  I should wear that Minnie Mouse hat more often, while I am pretending to guzzle from a bottle of wine.

Yes, I was acting a little off the top, but I enjoyed every minute.

Very beautiful winery, I must say.

And a great place to meet new friends while enjoying the great wines.

I hear they have music, blues, on Sunday.

I will be back.

xoxooxxoxoxox

Wolf

 

 

Leave a Reply

