If I was a carpenter, and you were a lady….

Wait.

I am no lady.

I don’t even want to be a lady.

After today, running around like an idiot, washing and drying clothes, feeding ferocious felines, shopping for olive oil with garlic and Italian olives, I had to take a respite.

And that I  did.

If only I could be normal.

Crazier than ever….. talking about buffalo balls, Sam Elliott and other wild creatures, with those lovely people who walked through the door.

Oh yeah, remember Joe Walsh?

“They say I’m crazy but I have a good life.  Life’s been good to me so far.”

I have to share a secret:  I used to be a pinball wizard.

I hung out at the mall, in Owatonna MN, with all the kids, in 1983.

Hey!

I was born in a small town.

Used to love John Cougar.

Now I have turned into the cougar.

But …. I will never be your beast of burden.

What a lovely weekend!

Cheers, all!

Can’t wait for Monday.

(liar liar pants on fire)

Until tomorrow,

xoxoxoxoxooxoxoxxo

Wolfy, aka Chicken Buttafucco.

 

 

Leave a Reply

