A rare Friday night.

Home early, to find the Oh Wow cat who was out all day, and drag him inside.

Geez, I wonder what I would have been like if I had kids.

Ridiculous how I worry about these 2 crazy cats.

Well, after he ate 3 times, we went out on the deck, the two of us and took a little snooze.

Now he is in for his 4th feeding, and I am ready to call it a day, a night and a week.

Sometimes, even the party animals and the chicken butts must come home to roost.

And tonight, I am roosting.

Heading for bed before 8pm, just because I want to.

If Oh Wow and Puff Daddy want to join me, so be it.

It’s family night!

 

Wolf

Leave a Reply

