Another year older.

Geez.

It’s true:  Only the good die young.

So, ask me.

How old do I feel?

My My, Hey Hey.

It’s better to burn out

Than to fade away

My My Hey Hey.

I am just an ancient hippy, living the dream.

Burning out the day….. burning out the night.

However, tonight, I am sitting out on the deck with the Oh Wow cat

Who has stretched out

Snoozing

Belly full.

Night is cooling down.

Peaceful moments.

Oh oh.

Fireworks.

You know what?

I am happy I changed my birthday to 4/20.

The only noise heard on that day is the sound of munching.

Have a happy 4th everyone!

xoxoxooxoxoxxoo

Wolfy

Leave a Reply

