Monday?

Morning?

Come on!

How did that happen?

It was Friday, I blinked my eye…. and here it is :  Monday.

Oh oh.

I have to be on my best behavior today.

Visitors at work.

What’s this at my desk?

A birthday present?

Oh boy.

From Scottie!

Yes!

A chicken head.

Not a real chicken, a chicken head to wear on my head.

Of course, I had to wear it around the office for awhile, before the visitors showed up.

I can’t tell you how many people jumped out of their seats when they saw this crazy chicken woman walking around the office.

I am getting scarier by the minute.

Frightening, in fact.

A real whack job.

Thank you Scottie!

I love my chicken head.

Monday.

A great day, after all.

Do what makes you laugh.

Be silly.

Life is too short to be anything other than yourself…

Especially if you are a chicken.

Wolf

Leave a Reply

