Sinus problems?  Ear problems?  In the middle of summer?

Yup.

Could not even make it out of bed yesterday.

Today?

I decided to face the enemy and go with it.

After all, pain management is not always a pill.

It is mind control.

Yeah,  I don’t feel well.

But I have miles to go today, before I sleep, including all the stuff I didn’t do yesterday and another lovely dental appointment.

I really love summer, but secretly, am happy it isn’t always this hot and humid.

Florida?

Not for me.

Came home after a few glasses of ice and beer with Sissy Belle.

Such a thoughtful person, bringing me home made mac and cheese, to eat with this crazy temporary dental bridge.

Oh Wow was out all day in the heat.

I tried to warn him, but being an alpha male, he didn’t listen.

Tonight?

He is stretched out, sound asleep.

Puff Daddy was lonely today.

She met me in the basement, as I came home.

Oh how I love my little goofy family.

AC is on, in the bedroom.

Come on you two.

Let’s crash.

Until tomorrow,

xoxooxoxoxoxox

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

