Ms Serenity.

Mr twinkle toes, with blue eyes.

A hunk a hunk of burning love.

Bill Clinton? Who’s that little guy with you?

Oh my!  Isn’t that the cupcake guy?

Hey! Bryan!  How about a shot of coors light? hahahahhaahha

Wait a minute.

Bobby?

Bobby is here? drinking a beer? Wait. Not one, but two?

Glen?

Gina?

Ray?

Gerry?

Dave?

And then the parade started.

The greeter, Ms. Cx Butt, the ultimate axxhole, after one/two/three wines and a shot of Jameson, had to expose her alter ego, and welcome the patrons.

You know what?

That gets old.

But, on the other hand, there’s a golden band.

Oooops wrong song.

May I introduce you all to my good friend….. wait a minute… uhm, I forgot your name.

Huh?

You don’t know me?

And you think I’m sexy?

hahahhahaha

Ok.

So I lied.

I had a wonderful time.

Thanks Cait.

We were all there, for you, you gorgeous creature.

I promise I will behave the next time I see you.

Huh?

Ok.

I lied.

Good night everyone.

Have a wonderful weekend.

Life is short.

Go for it.

xoxoxoxoxoxox

Wolf

 

Leave a Reply

