Ever have one heck of a time waking up?

Like 3 hours?

At 11am, I scurried to get going, to the service station, and to the watering hole for a beer or 2 before I had to be ready for the concert at the winery/barn/concert.

Made it.

3 hours of absolutely great music and wine.

And new friends.

Sissy made BLT dip and an enchilada casserole.

Wow!

So good!

I had a wonderful time just taking in the ambience, on this very special day for me:

The first anniversary of my husband’s passing.

One year, already.

I declined to dance, until I just couldn’t control myself.

The music was like the piper calling me, to get up, go wild and dance.

And I did.

Thanks, Larry!

Sorry, but I could not help myself.

I found so many people on the dance floor, who wanted to join in, with the Chx Butt, to let it all hang out.

After 3 hours of enjoying the wine and the music, it was time to have a night cap at Specs.

What a crazy time!

Thank, Mariano Rivera, Tom Hanks and George Clooney, along with Fluffy, whoever he was.

I had a wonderful day.

Home again, home again, jiggity jig.

I climbed the stairway to heaven.

Ok. so I climbed my basement stairs.

Hahahahha.

Until tomorrow…..

 

Wolf

Leave a Reply

